Kontaktinfo

Telefon   +47 22 43 07 06

 

Administrasjon

 

Knut Gunnerud

Mobil: +47 90 73 11 04

Epost: knut@3d.no

 

Salg- prosjektering

 

Kjell Hasle 

Mobil: +47 90 02 07 07

Epost: kjell@3d.no

 

 

Stian Holmen

Mobil: +47 99 53 96 25

Epost:stian@3d.no

 

Tom Øgaard

Mobil:

Epost:tom@3d.no

 

Teknikere- installasjon

 

Christian Hasle

Epost: christian@3d.no

 

Henrik Huun

Epost: henrik.huun@3d.no

 

Sigbjørn Berg

Epost: sigbjoern@3d.no